🤸 Acro with Satoko - AcroYoga Japan

in #travel6 years ago


I met this beautiful Japanese lady at the AcroYoga meet up in Tokyo!
Check out my @dtube video to flow with us! ;)

I hope you enjoy my AcroYoga flow!
Have an awesome day!!!

STEEM ON!!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Today's acroyoga is like no other. Had you guys rehearsed? Wow you two were so swift. I couldn't blink throughout the video. And every move was rythming with the background music. Two masters at acoyoga meeting you can't expect anything better than this.

it was a improve video. It is always nice to acroyoga with new people. I love it ! :)

True.. It's always a new experience when your with someone new

Yoga for healthy body fresh and fit

yep yep! It is good stuff ;)

wow thats so satisfying actually xD

Acro yoga 😍It's great . Fitness is always the key to impress and favor others. Everyone should try to keep themselves fit enough to keep his mind and body under control.

this beautiful Japanese lady did very well. Really liked your AcroYoga @acromott

There you go man! I am really amazed to see your skills in acroyoga. You are performing like a really master. You have done good job. I appreciate your athletic ventures.

so acrobatic !! Awesome!

This Japanese lady is really flexible and beautiful.

20180215_232350.png
Killer one totally! You guys are a very big inspiration... But this one to good ✌️I'm trying to get my gf standing straight on my shoulders straight... It's not easy at all... But what you are doing OMG and that girl ye... What to say.. Thanks for sharing bro ✌️

Amazing!
how do you do that?
how the two of you remember all the positions and which one comes after the other?

If you are a fitness fun, follow @fitnessgroup for high-quality content on fitness related topics.
Use it as a high-quality feed on fitness or use it as a gate to professional discussions related to fitness and nutrition.
tag your questions or any valuable information you want to share with a #fitnessgroup tag.

That was really nice! A couple of tricks I had never seen before!