Koh Lanta AcroYoga Flow 🤸

in #travel6 years ago


We arrived in Koh Lanta yesterday. The first time we did was check out the beach! Of course @karensuestudios had to start our Koh Lanta trip right, with some acro on the beach! Check out my @dtube video.


music : Chrono Cross - Radical Dreamers Classical Guitar


I hope you enjoy!!

the gif.gif
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow great video man . I will definitely try that . keep posting with us . i will always support you and don't forget to support back. Thank you. @acromott

thanks for sharing about your traveling word
carry on
waiting for your next blog
I want to work with you together

Thanks for following my blog! :)

most welcome dear

I enjoyed the video wish I could do what you do

Hi @acromatt
Great post! I see you like to travel in Thailand. Have you ever been to Ayutthaya? Please check out my post on Ayutthaya, Thailand and tell me what you think.
https://steemit.com/travel/@t8scones/teshatravels-historical-ruins-in-ayutthaya-thailand
STEEM ON!!

wow!!!!!!

That toe point! On point for both of you! haha!