You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Shouldn't Travel

in #travel6 years ago

I never really traveled all that much, I lived in San Jose, the capital city there, and it's in the middle of the country a few hours from the nice beaches and the cloud forest etc.., so it wasn't really like traveling I had to be at work on Mondays so I couldn't really do any long excursions or enjoy the tourist stuff like the beaches and rainforest too much lol A lot of my artist friends travel a lot to vend at different festivals and other events. I don;t think I could live that way, being on the road all the time. I'd prefer to build my own gallery with bed and breakfast type thing and do workshops etc.., and eventually, hopefully have people from all over the world come take classes with me and see my art. I already have my own showroom, and plan to do some classes/workshops in 2018, so I'm slowly manifesting that vision. :)

Sort:  

OMG just noticed the sign you're holding! LOL Nice lol