You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dodge Mahal | Travelogue 001: "The Greatest Adventure is What Lies Ahead"

in #travel6 years ago

Omg this is awesome! :D This post is so great and funny! hahahahah awesome story! I've just found you and I'm so glad! For me it's really a dream to have this kind of life and it's great to find people here on steemit that live that way :D So, you are a motivation! Congratulations, guys! You got some obstacles but you did it, you're on the road! hahah totally an adventure! :) I hope to be following all your adventures hahahah :D I wish you the best!

Greetings!

Sort:  

Thank you! We're definitely celebrating all the wins haha even if it's just getting to our destination without breaking down!

Glad to have you following along! :)

Upvoted for Chicken!

I like Chicken!

Pio, pio,pio