Sort:  

I'm happy to have found your post! I wade through hundreds of garbage posts of just a picture, or just a couple sentences. So it is refreshing to find posts like yours that actually share information, photos, and an awesome trip!

You are so kind! I don't know what to say...you have just made my day! ^_^ I work hard on my adventure series, so it brings a smile to me to know some people like it! Thank you!

They are really well put together and fun to read! I am happy to help in whatever way I can, I will be nominating the post for consideration for tomorrow's compilation post. Hopefully the other curators will enjoy it as much as I did!

I am so happy that you found this post. When I had read the @akemirayko post, I couldn't believe the beautiful pictures and the detailed narrative. It was so informative and complete that I knew I had to resteem it. What you are doing for akemirayko is something that I admire, because there are some really hard working minnows who put so much quality and effort into what they do. Many times, these minnows only get a few hits and such quality information gets wasted.

@akemirayko, she has been doing a whole series on the Hawaiian Islands with the same quality each time but never drew any significant interest or votes. I am deeply happy that you have found this gifted minnow and will try to give your support. Your are doing something very admirable for which I am deeply grateful for. Again thank-you for helping this hard working individual!

I am always searching through the new posts for the undervalued ones like this :) Happy to help out in whatever way I can!

You are really doing something very special for which you should be commended. I didn't mean to overstep my boundaries but I have been following @akemirayko for awhile & knew that the posts she was putting out was always of great quality but no one really checked them out. It was discouraging for me to see others putting out just a picture with only a few words while getting so much activity, while her wonderful posts got little to none. I am truly happy that you came upon her posts. Thank-you so much for your kindness and wonderful efforts to help those who truly need it. You are doing a really wonderful thing. Thank-you so much! :D

You definitely didn't overstep :) I appreciate others knowing that there are people out there looking for under appreciated posts and try to get them as much attention as possible. Probably my favorite thing to do on here is find the person putting a ton of work into their posts and be able to reward them for their work. Feels so good.

You are doing good and I wish you much success in you endeavors to find these Steemits who are trying so hard to put out quality. It is so nice to know that there are people like you! Thank-you so much!