You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Extraordinary Story Of Warsaw Zoo And Its Keepers

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @highonthehog for this unique historical sequencing of developments of this iconic zoological garden.
But an observation: Little is made known about it's avian population. Could it be that there are few or not considered significant enough to be well cognised??

Thanks @adsactly for this unique opportunity to behold "physically" this garden!!

Sort:  

Thank you. The garden has a great collection of beautiful, tropical and local birds, it's worth seeing. If I wanted to write about each species of animal I think that enough information would be available for a separate post :) and my modest camera would not be able to take pictures to properly appreciate these birds.

Thanks for the prompt explanation. It is appreciated. I was just curious because of man love for aves!!

Great pictures! I loved the post!