You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

in #travel7 years ago

oops, I got excited for a sec when I saw @sofi-m's sculpture "pop" out at me, what a lovely smile she has! lol

All jokes aside, sounds like you had an awesome trip! And this is great to hear too, been saying this for a while now for Greece, Venezuela, India, the list goes on...

Also, this was the time when I found out about Greece's capital controls, and how cryptos really has provided the some of the locals with liquidity and a way to earn some extra income.

... and in extreme cases, even have a way to potentially feed their families at times when the SHTF.

Sort:  

Haha i like that her sculptures have that friendly quality to them..

... and in extreme cases, even have a way to potentially feed their families at times when the SHTF.

Very true, and on the way back to my home in a taxi, I've spoken at length about blockchains to the driver and definitely could be part of it while the economy is at its low around here.