📷My Travel Photography: Experiencing Batad Rice Terraces - Banaue Ifugao, Philippines📷

in #travel6 years ago

P1070512.jpg

Yes I was in Banaue like 5 months ago and yes I am promoting another sweet spot of this cool place. It is called Batad, a remote area in the mountainous part of Cordillera.

P1070506.jpg

A lot of tourists, both local and foreigners, frequent this destination... I mean every day, you will see different faces of tourists.

P1070490.jpg

My wife and I visited the place last Thursday and I will be sharing a lot of photos in the coming days. It is a must that I promote this place to all who has never been to this marvelous place. You can find more detailed info about the origin of the terraces here..And I am just here to prove that the place is magnificent. Hope you'll like it.

P1070504.jpg

P1070508.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography, thanks to Steemit now I can help elevate my roots out of poverty. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

These pictures are absolutely amazing! Such beauty in this world!

Maraming Salamat sir @allmonitors for taking us to this wonderful place... amazing photos...❤️❤️❤️😊

woow amazing photos. I wanna be in there :)

The topography is quite fascinating. You have done a wonderful job capturing these beautiful valleys and plains.

This is a natural photography. I always ppreciate the natural photography. Resteemit done

Thank you for sharing this trip of yours. One of our travel list is to visit the magnificient rice terraces. The scenic view were beautifully captured..

Glad you like it 😊

amazing place ty 4 sharing

Was there in 2012, a breathtaking place for sure.