📷My Travel Photography: Experiencing Batad Rice Terraces - Banaue Ifugao, Philippines III📷

in #travel6 years ago

An Amphi-theatric view of the village in the middle of the rice fields. With blooming flowers in the background.

P1070592.jpg

Amazing village from another angle.

P1070611.jpg

Some rice fields still in progress, ready to be planted just waiting for the seeds. Others have been planted already. A tourist is also seen walking.

P1070612.jpg

My selfie, my wife and few tourists and an Ifugao artwork.

P1070624.jpg

P1070597.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography, thanks to Steemit now I can help elevate my roots out of poverty. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

Nice fotography @allmonitors

Thanks man.

will you help me become a good stemians

Beautiful shots. I love those terraced rice fields.

Wow! Really cool photos of a really awesome place - that I probably won't ever see in-person. So, thank you for sharing!

Thanks for the appreciation.

What a breath-taking view of the rice fields! I also want to see it personally soon :)

You will surely enjoy it.😊

hagdan-hagdang palayan. one of my travel goals! Thanks for sharing your wonderful shots ❤

Salamat din😊

Good post! Amazong photografy!

your photography is akways amazing. i appreciate your photography thanks for sharing.

Awesome experience sir @allmonitors! 🙌

Thanks.

Youre welcome po.