Road Trip: New York City, Exploration/Travel Vlog

in #travel6 years ago


Hi Dtube & Steemit,

My name is Lydia,

We are currently on an east coast (US) road trip...Trying to hit as many "hotspots" on the east coast as we can from north to south. New York was our first destination...The city is huge and busy so we got as much done as possible within a day and vlogged it all.

A Few of the stops we went to on the same day were

  1. Statue of Liberty
  2. 9/11 Memorial
  3. Central Park.

Hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the video. It reminded me of my own trip to NYC. I went to the same places you went. What camera are you using? Are you using a selfie stick?

Nice! I took only the nikkon p900. Not the vest blogging camera but it shoots good pictures so it doubles up.
No selfie stick.

This lady is either owning D.Tube at this time, or else the algorithm knows I like her.

I just post videos...and do the best I can with quality and content 😀

Nice video, when you came to Venezuela?

I agree with Eugene. Central Park is a nice refuge. I can’t believe that’s your first time there! I always thought that all Americans have been to NY a million times.