Skiing in a winter wonderland

in #travel6 years ago

I'm on vacation in Bolzano - South Tyrol, which is located in northern Italy. I don't have my laptop with me, so this is going to be my first post on my mobile phone. All the following pictures are taken with my Samsung Galaxy S6.

Yesterday I went skiing and I have to share the beautiful landscape with you. We went to ski area called Obereggen.

20180227_110439.jpg

I'm not a regular skier. Last time was three years ago... But it was really great and I enjoyed it a lot! On the next picture you see mee skiing :)

20180227_154021.jpg

I'd love to learn snowboarding. Do you have any experiences with learning how to snowboard when you already know how to ski? Is it more difficult? I appreciate all comments espacially concerning this topic but of course every other comment as well.

Lunchtime-chocolate. It was delicious!!
20180227_134357.jpg

I hope you enyojed the pictures :)

Sort:  

I use my smartphone for all my posts!

Looks like you had fun 😎

Yes absolutly! 😁