Can I Get Some Support On This Or Am I Alone?

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! I hope everyone is having a wonderful day or night, as there are many time zones that we as Hivers are in. There is something I wanted to talk to all of you about.


Source

As most of you know, I have been struggling to get on the road for the last few months. Seeing the U.S. and making posts on what I have seen, not only pictures but videos also. As I am excited about using the 3Speak platform and posting on Hive.

I am having trouble finding a dependable vehicle to make into an RV to do this. Many will say just go and buy a Class A motorhome and use that. I can do this but I am a disabled veteran and I need some things different from what a regular motorhome has, I have found this out by living in one for the last three years. The next thing you will say is you have on so use that one you are in. Yes, I could but it would cost far more trying to fix this one and getting it road ready to start with. It needs a new motor and all the plumbing needs to be redone as it has busted pipes and I use water in buckets and bottled water in it, as a variety of other problems.

So your next question is what can I do to help? I am glad you asked that question, I am working on trying to figure out the proposal system on Hive. (Decentralized Hive Fund) I want to make up a proposal that will help me fund getting the vehicle I need to get on the road. I do not know if it was meant to be used this way but it seemed logical to me to try and use it for this. I have the HBD to start the proposal but have not quite got how to get the proposal up as of yet. The main thing is will I get the support needed for the proposal to work for me? Will you help by supporting this proposal to get funded from the Hive fund?

The next question you will ask is, Do you have the funds to support yourself when you are on the road? The answer is, Yes, I have the funds for that and I will also be posting and getting rewards from that to help along the way. I sat down and figured this out first and asked myself if I can support myself on the road before I went to trying to figure all of this out. Just have to budget things out and I will be boondocking most of the time and not paying to stay at the campgrounds.

If you will support me on this proposal, please upvote this post and comment that you will support this. I will then make a post for my proposal and put more details on what I am looking to do and the vehicle I am looking to get. I will also do updates on what I am doing in the conversion of this vehicle.

Thanks for all of your support so far on Hive. I hope it will continue and I can do this and show you much more of the U.S through the lenses of a camera. I also hope to be able to get out and meet more of you in the U.S. When I get out on the road. If you have questions please put them in the comments below, if I do not replay to that question in the comment, I will answer it in the proposal post if that post happens! Have a great day/night all!

Do Not Forget To Upvote, Follow, and Reblog This Post!
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WG8fa6GehkuvCk8dNBgDZL4Wtas7WJVDczC2s7evGj4qgKcaMHTZN2cw72zf8kMxursZx1MVjb2iTLa1hz4N.jpg
source

Please Help Support Our Veterans And Our Veteran Witnesses
@jackmiller @guiltyparties @c0ff33a @veteranforcrypto

Delegate To The "Humvee" Bot @shadow3scalpel

!


https://discord.gg/AXsA5uP

Sort:  

Reblogged and shared your cause on the twitter box -

Thanks! I appreciate that!

I will support you in any way possible brother, Re blogging and following along. 💪

Thanks, Brother! I need all the help I can get.