You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My night in the luxurious ICE HOTEL in SWEDEN

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for the post. I've never been to the ice hotel in sweden but many of my friends have. As an ice sculptor its great to hear how a none ice sculptor experiences it. Looking forward to seeing more pictures of the sculptures to see if i recognise them. I have been making a snow hotel in Davos for the last 5 years and working in these places is always an adventure.

Sort:  

WOW!!!
You're an ice sculptor? You basically have the best job in the world! I was so surprised how soft the ice was and how the cold totally moves into the background as you're working.

I want to do more! And I want to give the shell another try. The teacher told me that I created a dynamic . This was such a sweet way of telling me: "I can't recognise what you tried to do here."

following you!