You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Nido. Palawan, Philippines. What a Trip!

in #travel6 years ago

What would i be able to state to this awesome post of excellent pictures like a pleasant experience

I extremely like your style of photography as precise as a film.

With respect to the delightful islands this Wright like her I believe it resembles the islands of Thailand Cao Thailand and James Bond islands Thailand

Wonderful islands truly

What's more, the most delightful I trust you appreciated this lovely trek

What's more, I'm sitting tight for a greater amount of you.

Much obliged to you

Sort:  

thanks a lot for this lovely comment, @anam01

Sorry for getting back to you this late. I hope you are having a good time here.

I haven't been to those islands in Thailand maybe if I happen to plan another trip to Thailand, will look up these places. Thank you for the tip

Have a wonderful day!

<3
Gilaine

Enjoy the life dear, and i wish you all the best and god bless you!!
Thank you very much !!