In The Bus

in #travel6 years ago

Its been a long time since my last ride in a bus.Its been years since i had my own car.Last month i accedentally scratch it on a fence just beside our parking space.I requested for the insurance repair and luckily it got approved just 5 days ago.Me and baby need to commute if we want to visit my mom at home.We got the chance to ride all from triycle,jeepney, and of course a bus.

8C1719CD-CCDF-44B9-BCE6-AD4E319E0B7F.jpeg

He is my baby hugging our baby red.He doesnt want to leave babyred at toyota knowing it will take 8-10 days for the repair to finish.

108570DB-E311-498E-963A-46E01AD554FC.jpeg

Look at my baby inside the jeepney.He said he looks like a monkey hahahaha..

30A3D7DA-726E-444F-B119-F80496B1606D.jpeg

This one shocked me.Its our day 3 commuting and we rode a bus and found this.Seriously,how can a passenger do lik this.?Bus is not a trashbin.Are they not aware of the CLAYGO policy.CLEAN AS YOU GO.I was just observing inside and then the conductor or the one collecting money or fare came to get all the trash and put it in a garbage bag.I asked him why did he let the passenger leave the trash in there.He said “theres a lot of passenger doing this” more work to me cleaning it..Im just thinking what if all the passenger doing that,isnt it so unfair to conductor and the driver as well to clean them when there is also a trash bin inside.RESPECT and DISCIPLINE start with in ourself..

C490A719-37E7-4B15-9886-EE725E0A7C95.png

What can you say about this??? Specially for boys out there? You guys are sitting and there is this woman standing,Can you not offer your seat for her? I understand that we all paid the fair but again RESPECT😊

82E875DD-2546-4AA6-AB3E-941EA640CACA.png

I was surprised to know that even bus nowadays have wifi too.Bus is a big help to everybody im sure to that.Im saying that can we treat every types of transportation that we encounter as our second home.It helps us when we travel might as well we maintain the cleanliness.

All photo posted are mine.
Using my mobile phone.

Sort:  

Hi @anchorlady, great travel post! I've got a few trips coming up that I'm really looking forward to. Always remember memories are priceless!! Cheers

Thank you😊 take care....

Be advised @anchorlady

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 46 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.