Snowdonia adventures

in #travel6 years ago

Last October I travelled to Snowdonia National Park with my two best friends, Ozzy and Devin.
We were unprepared, but couldn't resist the adventure. So we ended up climbing up this mountain with our Air Jordans xD

IMG_20171108_115632.jpg

Happy but scared to death at the same time on our way back down.

If you have never been to Snowdonia in North Wales before, it is definitely worth a visit for more than one reason.

One of the most beautiful places I have ever seen.

IMG_20171029_131346.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @andreasqs. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

I have been there and I agree: it's the most beautiful and breathtaking place I have ever visited :)

Beautiful photos, followed and look forward to seeing you future adventures.