You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Guide | BORACAY Before and After

in #travel5 years ago

Hai @essen.vicente,

Its some neat way pf presenting about a place. It looks a worth read about a place which already knows through many blogs and also through some of the co workers personally. Nice to know about a place which has an identity to the philippines.

As you mentioned when I read about the partying stuff, there is an urge from inside to make a visit there ..you know to just crawl, may that 20 something heart inside me was prompting to my brain (as per your own style of words used) but that turned to be a disappointment in the later conclusion.

In one way it is absolutely necessary to save the sea and the land. Excess population and selfish human beings especially in power had damaged the earth that it can already suffered, So if we could understand the importance of such environmental concern at least the future generations will be able to enjoy it.

By the way, nice pictures and you have a natural flair for writing, Keep steeming and stay connected.

Have a nice day

Sort:  

Aw thank you! I'm glad you already know about Boracay - I wasn't sure if people in this platform would tbh. The article is so long I didn't think people would stay engaged and read to the end but hopefully it's not super boring 😅

You are right on the fact that we need to preserve it for future generations, so I guess I don't mind that some concessions had to be made to achieve that. Thank you for the kind words! I'll try to keep Steeming more regularly, this is turning out to be a lot of fun 😊