You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting lost on the Camino was an adventure ...... a little scary!

in #travel6 years ago

Yes janton, that was on me thank goodness, Bu tthe day had just started and was too early to be picked up and anyway it all turned out to be a bit of an adventure. I didn't add that I got lost again later in that day and did ring Katarina the Portuguese driver who worked out where I was with me describing the landmarks.

Sort:  

what?? you mean you didn't stay with the pack after getting lost the first time?

Well janton, I was walking with 2 from our group but my blisters slowed me down. They went ahead and there you go - another adventure.

howdy back angiemitchell...oh blisters...what do you do if you get blisters? I mean you can't stop until they heal up right?