You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINDANAO TRAVELS (Mt. KULAGO of Bukidnon) 🌼

in #travel3 years ago

Beautiful Mountain view ❣️
The greenery was so much eye catching..I can't stop myself to visit here, really🙂
Providing local kids a chocolate was appreciable work ❣️,you had won the heart of kids✌️

Sort:  

Hahaa @anmolsingh3006 you should. Do you have mountains or ridges in India too?

Yes, Chocolate is life! I will think about from time to time to bring any chocolates with me if ever visiting remote places. A piece of tiny chocolate will create small happiness 🥰🙏🏼🤍

Thank you @anmolsingh3006 🤗untitled.gif

Unluckily I have not any mountain area in my city but if we go to other sides there are many mountains to visit😊
Yeah you had got very much blessings of small kids.. keep it up buddy❣️
Good morning..have a nice day 😊