You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel to Spain part 3 of 3 - Andalusia

in #travel • 6 years ago

Omg, jessicapixie, this is a totally mind blowing post!! 😂 I enjoyed reading and looking at all these clear cut photographs you inserted. Great job, congrats my dear friend!! ps. Many of my friends visited Alhambra Palace and came home posting photos (on good old FB) and telling me it was amazing, but it's never made me feel like I really want to visit there for some strange reasons by just looking at pics, you know what I mean? I guess I have to visit and see the real thing with my own eyes one day just like you said :)

Sort:  

Awww thanks @anna-bella! I was really inspired when I wrote this post. And well, I can't take all the credit for the photos, my boyfriend took some amazing shots I inserted here as well. I totally understand you, before I went I never thought it would be that mind-blowing. But one of my best friends told me that I had to go, see and feel it. It's hard to explain, you just go and feel the magic of the Alhambra ;)