Tropical Resort Filming With Drone

in #travel6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

This is one of the BEST! resort in Pai Thailand. I practice filming with my drone and I thought the nature there is so beautiful so I would like to share this with you all steemian :)

Enjoy!

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

วิวสวยมากคะ น่าหลงไหล อยากมีโดรนเล่น สักลำบ้าง😁😘

ขายต่อเอามั๊ยคะ 55 ตอนนี้มีสองอัน กำลังคิดว่าจะขายตัวใหญ่เพราะขี้เกียจขนค่ะ ลองมาเที่ยวปายสิคะ ช่วงนี้สวยมากๆค่ะ คนไม่เยอะ รีสอร์ทชื่อ ช้างปายรีสอร์ท เจ้าของใจดีมากมายค่ะ xoxo

5555 มีความขายของ อิอิ เค้าอยากได้ตัวเล็กอ่ะคะ ......ปายเคยไปครั้งเดียวเองคะ เดี๋ยวว่างว่าจะไปอีกคะ ขอบคุณที่แนะนำรีสอร์ทค๊า ^^

Great footage, I hope the eagles didnt attack the drone this time. Looks like an amazing place to visit.

Thank you :) haha no it was so nice this time I have a lot of fun :)

Nice job your having a lot of fun with that drone and getting good with it!

Thank you :) Yes I love to play with it now :)

Awesome job Anne! Your are really getting good with that drone. So fun to watch your stuff! Keep up the great work!

Thank you :) I will try. I really enjoy playing with it :)

That is really neat, you are good. With the drone, the resort cottages look like doll houses.

Video looks great. Well done

Very nice this is an interesting way to capture the beauty of the country your visiting.
Do you have any issues with customs?

Hey Beautiful thai lady you are looking so sweet.
I am new in here steem so can you help me ??? like Upvote or something ?

Congratulations @anne-c! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!