Beautiful RAYA ISLAND Practice my drone for better videos

in #travel6 years ago


Hello sweet people,

Some beautiful view with my drone :) Enjoy!

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It was a great idea to use your drone for making a better video.

The start was not bad, but the records with your drone were amazing, cuts and the change of scenes too (the end scene was my favorite), that is why I thought by some parts you could make this professional.

@josua1 Thank you so much for watching and your comment it really "useful" Thank you so so much :)

เอ้าพี่ แถวใกล้ๆกันเลย ทำไมเราไม่นัดเจอกัน หรือพี่เพิ่งไปคะ? เอ๊ะพี่.. แฟนทำวิดีโอป้ะเนี่ย ไม่ใช่แนวพี่นะ 555555555 เอาแฟนมาเปิดอีกแอคเคาท์นึงๆ ทำคู่กันๆ :D

ช่วงโดรนตัดต่อในแอ๊พมือถืออ่ะ แล้วเอามาแก้เพลงในคอมอีกที มันเลยออกมาแบบนี้

ภาพโดรน โดนมากๆสวยมากๆ ดูแล้วรีแล๊กซ์ไปด้วย

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ ไว้กลับไทยแวะไปเที่ยวนะคะ :)

Beautiful Island! I would like to go there right now!!

Thank you. You always welcome to Thailand :)