Travel

in #travel3 years ago

I can’t wait to go away again…. My doctors are still advising against it … but I feel like if what good is life if you don’t get to live and enjoy it … at this point … I’m not going to a high risk area … I’m being smart and careful …. Next trip I’m taking isn’t a beach trip … but none the less a fun trip with friends … Texas in July …. I’m really missing this beach location tho …
A390397C-B3A3-418F-86FB-DCBF8EBFDA44.jpeg

Sort:  

Dammit you are gorgeous. I feel sorry for the one that let YOU get away! ;)

I am headed to Mexico in October for the first time in far too long.

Enjoy the travel!

Lol … thanks … disclaimer tho … that was a really good camera angle and the sarong was very strategically placed … lol ….. I did come with a LOT of baggage … so no hard feelings anymore lol

Enjoy … where in Mexico? … I’ve been to Acapulco and Cancun…. Had a great time both trips .

Cancun actually.

You are perfectly imperfect!

Looks like your on your cell phone in that pic 😆 You are getting very good at remaining 'Ms. Anonymous' haha. Don't blame ya. Better off that way.

Enjoy Texas! I was there once and never left the airport. We had a layover on our way to Maui. Oh How I MISS Maui 😩 .. We were supposed to go there this year for our 20th wedding anniversary. Oh well.. Maybe next summer we'll get there.

We were also going to book Mexico and then decided not to because of airfare prices and more because we wanted to be here for my cousin in her end stages of battling cancer. Sucks. Still hoping for a miracle though.

I hear some areas of Texas are nice. Let me know how it goes!😁

I loved Maui … oh to go back …. Sorry to hear about your cousin …. Cancer is so horrible … and unfortunately more and more people are getting it :( ….. 20 years ??? Congratulations 🎉 ….. wishing you guys many more 20 years filled with love and happiness 😊 …. May you two always be best friends in love ❤️

Congratulations @anonymity5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP