Escape To The Wonders Of My Country: The Beaches

in #travel6 years ago

¡Hello everyone!

Greetings to all my dear friends of Steemit, this time I want to share with you about my trip in one of the most beautiful natural wonders that my country Venezuela has, which are: The Beaches. 🌊

This past weekend, I had the opportunity with my friends and my boyfriend to vacation in a paradise located in the city of Chichiriviche, Falcón state. To spend the weekend we managed to rent an apartment near the beach in the city of Tucacas.

foto 1.jpg

Photo: I'm with my traveling companions on the shore of the beach of Cayo Muerto (from right to left: Daniela, @rafaamendozaa, @ jenny1221, my boyfriend @lanfranco and me).


20.png

plasha.jpg

Photo: On the road to go to the city of Tucacas we find a beautiful landscape full of palm trees and Seaview.

el-palito.jpg

Photo: On one side of the highway we also find one of the largest refineries in the country called El Palito Refinery, belonging to the Venezuelan oil company PDVSA.


The same day we arrived in the city of Tucacas we decided to visit the beach.
foto2.jpg

Photo: Then we go to this beautiful little beach called Los Cocos, with turquoise water. Here we spent the afternoon until it was almost night.

20180112_173708.jpg

Photo: Enjoying every moment with this fabulous company.


The next day we decided to take the trip to this beautiful beach located in Cayo Muerto that belongs to the Morrocoy National Park and it is 5min. by boat from the jetty.

cayo muerto.jpg

Photo: Aerial view of Cayo Muerto. Fuente.

sho.jpg

Photo: Totally turquoise water and almost white sand, two perfect combinations.

20180113_162811.jpg

Photo: Calm waters, perfect for relaxing.


As everything that begins has to end, at 5:00 p.m in the afternoon we were picked up by the boat to take us back to the jetty.
20180113_165728.jpg

Photo: Waiting for the boat on the seashore in the middle of sunset.


🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟 🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟

I must say that it was a very pleasant and well deserved vacation, and most importantly I must thank Steemit for making this trip possible and giving us the opportunity to cover all the expenses. Without Steemit, this trip would not have been possible, eternally grateful.

Thank you very much for reading and visiting my blog, I hope you liked my post and tell me what you think of the place.
Thanks for reading me. Successes to all.
🙋 🙆 🙅

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 17:10:56
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 21.30/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank