You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Motorbike Tour around Myanmar

in #travel6 years ago

Hey @biffboff, thank you for taking to the tour in Myanmar, there are sometimes places where we never go so it is interesting to discover with the eyes of other people. 760 km, that is a long distance, I am glad you did not have major problem with your bikes. Looking at the pictures I was impressed with The Monastery Mt. Popa and the other one that was also on top of mountain, when I imagine that everything was build by simple ancient people, you can't really believe that it is possible, but they are there as an evidence. In that moment I think why such nation who could create such difficult construction so poor now. I love the picture of those curious people, I believe you visit was a highlight of their day, also was nice to learn that that white/grey paste was protection for skin :)

Cheers from art-supporting blog @art-venture
0yj2so6m94.jpg