You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HP Envy 13 The Best Laptop For Travel

in #travel6 years ago

Nice review! I'm like you I like a laptop I can carry with me and not hurt my back. When I was running a business I used a tablet with a keyboard but back then you had to put up with some short comings for convenience. Times have changed thank goodness!

Sort:  

Thanks @artemisnorth! Yup, I hate that short comings part but i have come to a point where I have less choices, been using gaming laptop for a long time now, I does everything I need to do and I don't have to worry about not able to do this and that with it but since I started to have back ache lately, it might be a time to left it at home when I'm travelling. Plus, I seems to prefer to travel light nowadays, contrary to how I was before, another sign of getting old I guess... LOL