Ride to Shettihalli Church Hassan in Harley Davidson Iron 883

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ...

I planned a week end ride to Shettihalli church which is located near Hassan in Harley Davidson iron 883 which is a best cruiser... I left sunday early morning from Bangalore to Hassan

1st Stop in Bellur Cafe Coffee Day for my Breakfast, I had Biriyani and Cappuccino

IMG-20160131-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20160131-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20160131-WA0004.jpg

I reached Shettihalli Church Around 11.30AM , Shettihalli church is one of the best place where you can enjoy your week end . After the construction of the Hemavati Dam and Reservoir in 1960 the church was abandoned. Now it has become a famous tourist spot

DSC_0015.JPG

DSC_0052.JPG

Please Upvote if you have liked and Follow me @ashokaks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ashokaks!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

thank you

AWESOME SAUCE! Welcome!

thank you

Welcome to Steemit @ashokaks! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thank you , sure i will follow

Keep it going dude!

Thank you bro, you are my inspiration