Total Black-Out From Steemit: I missed a lot

in #travel6 years ago

Today, after about 3 weeks offline, I arrived lagos city. While I was away, yhere was no phone network nor any internet facility that I could use to hook up my followers and share with you my activities as they unfold over there. So sorry pals. My smartphone crashed over there in Utanga, a lot of pictures that i shot there: masquerades, my village chiefs, our beautiful farms and topographical scenes, the hills of our neighbouring villages, the Utanga deity, as well as my humble and cabin home. Once, am able to fix my smartphone, I promise to share these wonderful pictures with this great community. Not forgetting how hard I tried to introduce some of my friends in the village to steemit using my @help-steemit platform. I know and believe that steemit has come to stay not just in the cities of the world, but also remote villages of the world like my sweet village Utanga.
Daniel_Laine_African_Kings_book_king7_HAPI-IV_King-of-Bana-Cameroun.JPG