The Astralpirates are mindfully alive.

in #travel6 years ago

We have been staying on the Mindfulness Project in Thailand for the past week where the internet is a rare thing. My next post will be a long one, with pictures and love, that will explain what our life in the Project has been like and share with you the beauty of our experience here.

We still have a few days to spend in the Project and my connection is very limited, so I shall be brief. I only wanted to write this short post to share with you these two first episodes of our adventure. I hope you enjoy them.

Keep sailing, with love, kindness and compassion.

Please let us know what you think :)


Sort:  

💕 Sir, your 📮post is 👍good
Sir, please Follow me

Coool. Definitely, the second video is beginning to feel a lot more like a documentary. Great shots and the timing is more natural. You are on to something here:). Keep up the great work and I can't wait to see the next. I will Resteem this. Keep releasing regularly. That will be the key. Cheers!!!

Thanks Sean. We are having a nice time, trying to keep up with everything at the same time is tricky but we are getting there.

I hope you two are having an amazing journey.

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content. Do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, as your post may get picked up by top curators.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me.If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.