Bliss in the Olive Orchard

in #travel6 years ago

Today I spent the morning listening to music, aligning with my playlist for my workshop, Open To Your Bliss this coming weekend. Then it was time to go on my daily adventure to get exercise and experience Greece today. I went for a bike ride along the highway towards Perachora as I love riding along that highway up above the sea. Just before I arrived in Perachora I was drawn toward a dirt road which I turned onto.

IMG_7404.JPG

IMG_7406.JPG

IMG_7411.JPG

I rode a little way down the dirt path and then stopped. I felt such a beautiful sense of peace here.

IMG_7422.JPG

This land has been cared for for many generations, the olive trees are ancient and well loved.

IMG_7433.JPG

I made more new friends today!

IMG_7446.JPG

IMG_7451.JPG

IMG_7455.JPG

IMG_7464.JPG

IMG_7467.JPG

This tree is ancient!!!!

IMG_7470.JPG

IMG_7480.JPG

IMG_7483.JPG

It seems Greeks also dump garbage on the sides of dirt roads..... It's an ongoing issue in Canada.........

IMG_7484.JPG

Headed home!

IMG_7488.JPG

Back at my room, I enjoy Greek yogurt and honey. Greece has the most amazing yogurt I've ever experienced and the honey unique and delicious. I feast on both while, I'm here!!!

Just a few days away. Open To Your Bliss.

Take a weekend for yourself.

Put down the rest of your life for 2 days to open into the bliss you are.

Learn exercises that awaken your senses and deepen your connection into your body, your energy and your spirit.

This is an amazing opportunity for the ladies of Greece. @onceuponatimes sponsorship is allowing us to gift this to you for:

Hotel per day: 30 Euros (Single room price, if 2 share a double, the price is 25 Euros for each lady).

Seminar: 20 Euros.

Coffee, juice, fruits and snacks during the day of the seminars, are all included in the price!!

These prices are redeemable with the following Crypto Currencies:Steem and/or Steem Dollars, Bitshares and/orBitcoins.

open to bliss poster.jpg

Sort:  

As kids, it was our duty to collect the "παπαρούνες", the red poppy flowers, for dying Easter eggs!

What a great duty. I loved the red Easter eggs

Is it your first time in Greece? Enjoy your time. I am sure the event will be so successfull!!

Yes, and I already look forward to coming back!

I wish you always have so beautiful times... :))))

Thank you. I wish you beautiful times!

Wonderful post @aumsong 😀😚

dear @aumsong, travelling is so good. It keeps our mind fresh. In your photography the tree like a mysterious tree. The flower is so amusing dear. You have the talent to capture a real memorable things. Go on dear.

wonderful place