Skyline of Rotterdam

in #travel7 years ago

Only one city in the Netherlands has a skyline like Rotteram.

This picture was taken on a cold and Rainy November evening but the view was worth the freezing.
What do you think? Make sure to visit Rotterdam when you are in Holland, it has so much more to offer than the crowded Amsterdam.

In this picture are the Market Hall and the Pencil.

Noordereiland en Skyline-01439.jpg

Sort:  

Your photos are amazing... too bad it is Rotterdam ;)

LOL, what would you prefer over Rotterdam? Zoetermeer of Amstelveen ;)

Amsterdam ;)

Dacht ik al :) ook een mooie stad maar het centrum is iets te druk voor mij en die wietlucht. Maar ideaal voor straatfotografie, altijd wel iets leuks te zien.

Het centrum is ook te druk voor mij. Ik woon in zuid en de ruimtelijke indeling van de stad is erg gaaf hier. Iconische gebouwen op de kop van straten en beroemde architectuur. De wietlucht zal hier ook wel meevallen ;)

I fully agree with you! Rotterdam is way better than Amsterdam :D (I live in Rotterdam, so I might by a LITTLE biased...) Great picture!

Thanks, I like Rotterdam over Amsterdam because it is less crowded with tourist and bikes and the architecture is great.

Dat is het zeker! :-) Groot verschil en de mensen zijn ook zeer relaxt :-)

Gaan jullie lekker ff een clubje beginnen ofzo ;)

Jij kunt ook zeer relaxt zijn, 020je van me!

kunt...kunt.... als ik slaap zeker ;)

Dat ziet er erg goed uit! Ik heb nooit zoveel moeite gedaan om nacht/avond fotografie te proberen, maar je kan er echt mooie dingen mee maken! Misschien een uitdaging voor later :D

Dank je, avondfotografie is zeker de moeite waard!