Beauty of Japan #1 Soshigaya-okura Ramen!

in #travel7 years ago

Hey everyone, I just wanted to introduce my new series "Beauty of Japan" that will contain heaps of my experiences and adventures within the exquisite country. Me and a couple of friends visited January this year and all I can say was that it is hands down the best country I've visited so far. The series will mainly feature locations in Tokyo such as this post.

The apartment in Soshigaya-okura we stayed in was a nice and cozy and was only a few minutes walk to the local train station, the suburb was nice, food and daily based accessories were decent, people around were friendly! Cute dogs walking past the neighbourhood and we definitely enjoyed patting them. Only 20mins to the tourists shopping suburbs of Shibuya and Shinjuku! Lots of local shops for last minute souvenir shopping and a variety of Japanese food to choose from.

In this post I wanted to show the best ramen in the world. It just looked amazing, the presentation, the marble bowl, traditional look and of course the taste was mind blowing. Here it is in all its glory. 


Thank you for reading! Follow me for more adventures to come! 

--->>>>>@avion
Sort:  

Ramen looks delicious!❤️❤️