City of temple

in #travel5 years ago

In India Bhubaneswar city is known as city of temple.. famous for kalinga architecture..
A must visit place during your India trip.

For more photos and details please visit the below link

https://bit.ly/2kIHkcm

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to my hometown. Did you visit the Dhauli Temple- Shanti Stupa

R u from Bhubaneswar? Nice to know.. this time I didn't go Dhaval giri and khanda giri but before I went.. but those days no DSLR to capture.. Puri was my father's favourite holiday destination just for relaxing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Bhubaneswar is my native place though I live in Malaysia. Sorry My bad I was talking about Dhauli Temple: The Shanti Stupa. Next time please pay a visit and get a glance about King Ahoka's life changing moment. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

If anyone need any help on Bhubaneswar, let me know.

Sure... R u from Bhubaneswar? I loved the city..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I am.

Hi, @avirush2018!

You just got a 0.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.