You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening in Doha ( Quatar ). City in the middle of a desert 🌴🌡🌡. Interesting facts about this place

in #travel β€’ 6 years ago

Dear @olg-art ... I follow you today because of this beautiful post ... Very much attraction in the pictures to see the beautiful city of Doha. It is really looking pretty good. I wish to visit this city in future. Thanks for sharing your amazing trip and outstanding pictures with us.

Sort: Β 

Many thanks:) You should visit this place, it's very beautiful!

Yes of course I will plan a visit if you invite me there. ... hehehe.
Thanks

I would invite, but i live in Ukraine:)))

Thanks allot dear Friend.
I think Ukraine is also a beautiful country and I didn't visit there. you can invite me there too. Hehehe
Anyhow No problem .....