Sheraton Towers Singapore - A Great Place to Stay - The Best Executive Lounge in Sheraton Club

in #travel6 years ago

When I arrived at Sheraton Towers, I immediately saw the beautiful waterfall and heard the sound of running water. The front desk check-in desk staff was very polite and professional and kindly granted my request for an early check-in.

Since my wife and my daughter stayed at the same hotel last June, I was recommended to stay at this hotel again this time. I am so pleased to find out this is a great place to stay with the following reasons:

First, the Sheraton Towers Executive Lounge is the best among all Sheraton Club or Lounges I have been experiencing. The varieties cakes in the afternoon tea time are very delicate. It also offers complimentary drinks, including San Benedetto Sparkling Natural Mineral Water, Beers, Wines ( e.g., PIERRE JEAN Merlot or Chardonnay), Spirits (e.g., Black Label, Jim Beam, Absolute Vodka) and etc., where as, everyone has to pay for alcohol and wines, including beers at the Lounge in the U.S.

The Lounge manager also gave me recommendation I should visit Marina Bay Sands and Singapore Botanic Garden in the evening, instead in the day time due to the hot whether.

Second, each stateroom offers a complimentary phone a guest can take with for their convenience without using his or her international plan. It can offer a GPS capability for the guest convenience.

Third, it has a great Chinese Cantonese Seafood restaurant as well as a 50+items buffer style restaurant.

Fourth, the location is also very good to many landmark buildings. We took a UberXL ride this morning from the hotel to Merlion Park at SGD16. The Uber will bring you from the hotel to the Singapore Marina Bay Cruise Center Singapore (MBCCS) for about SGD30.

Fifth, almost all staff are friendly.

Sixth, the stateroom quantity is outstanding. See the bathroom picture for your reference.

Seventh: When I went to the public restroom on the same floor where the Sheraton Club is located, I noticed that one staff was spraying the air freshener there, at the corner of the bath toilet and etc. As a result, you will notice that the air smell was good when you enter into the restroom.

img-20180310-081718808[1].jpg

img-20180309-172702561[1].jpg

img-20180309-172622226[1].jpg

img-20180310-085231937[1].jpg

IMG_20180311_102329375.jpg