You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More sunshine on the Costa del Sol?

in #travel4 years ago

It's good you can take a real vacation, come back and not need to worry about still having a job if you needed to lock down for 2 weeks, (or burn next years vacation). When this is all over, some companies will have a real solid handle on "work from home" concept, and that will benefit a lot of people.

Sort:  

Yes I'm certainly lucky in that regard. I'm hoping WFH becomes really popular, to the point where you can get paid in pounds and live on the Costa, for example 😬

!ENGAGE 50

That is one of the nice things, no commuting so it would not matter where one lived. A lot of people would delay retirement I think if they could WFH 100% with out an office to go to every now and then.

Yes I agree. I've got my eye out for 'fully remote' work, and why not do that for as long as possible if you enjoying and it brings extra funds in.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.