Mt. Lanaya

in #travel3 years ago (edited)
                          The view on top of the peak

Hola. My friend takes me on a day trip. We climbed this mountain and I'm on top, speechless and feeling refreshing because this view is spectacular. I finally reached the mountains and see the ocean from afar. This is so cool.

                             The other side of the peak

IMG_20210101_134345.jpg

This is the mountain view, you see them covered by the trees and it looks so beautiful, breathtaking, and preserves nature.

                         The sunlight under the trees

IMG_20210101_130013.jpg

Follow the sunlight and you will never get lost. My knees are hurting so much but my mind says don't give up.

IMG_20210101_130137.jpg

I'm overjoyed with today's adventure until next time.

Love,
Bella

Sort:  

Lovely photos... as lovely as the author... Nice to see you again... 😍😍😍

Hello tegoshei.. how are you? Thank you for checking my post. I miss you already.

I'm doing well.. :) You know how I love staying at home.. haha xDD Likewise... I miss you na and @itinerantph <3 Amping permi... ^^

So jealous! When did you go here?

I miss traveling. Hopefully, it'll be easier to travel soon.