You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Nido. Palawan, Philippines. What a Trip!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Gil. . What an amazing view. . I more in love the photos. Congrats that you won the game. Hehe. I would love to go back Palawan soon. Nacpan is truly beautiful like my friend said to me. One of the recommended beach away from touriasty place. So excited for your next trip! Thank you for sharing. . You make me come back to Palawan 😘

Sort:  

Hello, Bella. How are you?

Oh you should visit this El Nido. It has it's own beauty :)

hi Gil @purepinay I'm good. I am going to siargao second week of february to try the surfing there :) How are you? I miss your chitchat :) I will go there soon. It would be my next trip from siargao <3 For sure you really have an awesome vacation. I so love the place. btw! see you soon.

am recovering, getting better sleep, I guess but still, no coffee.

I miss you too! ;(

That's good, I haven't been to Siargao but, I heard they have beautiful waves there. perfect for surfing.

ahuh! You were having a sleepless night because you had so much fun in Palawan how exciting. hehe. Let's not have coffee instead go for a dessert hahaha.

You have to visit siargao soon. I am excited for surfing. that's my purpose why i want to go there. hehe.

have you tried surfing before?