You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A (Very) Brief History of Palma de Mallorca

in #travel5 years ago

Hey, brother. Thank you! I really appreciate that.

I've got a couple more videos on YT to backlog here, and then I'm working on more for the future. Trying to step up my game from here, are there any notes you have for more entertaining/valuable content? Besides tighter editing and perhaps some more focus :)

Sort:  

I think the reason why i liked it so much was because you already have a style of editing and presentation that i think is great. I said perfect length because I don't think most people will watch or look at anything that is too long, especially on Steemit.

I say carry on with the style you are already using. I'll resteem this vid, maybe some others will also.