Back to Steemit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello My Dear Friends

I am not active in last few months because i am busy with my exam and tour this last month october i am in
tour me and my friends going to one of the place heaven in earth jammu kashmir one of the beautiful place in the earth .so thats why i am not posts any post in here my next post will on about my travel in jammu kashmir manali and leh these places are in india :) i hope you guys will enjoy my next posts

IMG_1134-01.jpeg

This above picture i taken in leh(jemmu kashmir ) this place is pangong lake

Sort:  

I'm so happy that you are back! 😁

Beautiful photo, Bibin!!!!

thanks dear :)

can we go fishing there buddy? hehehe

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


What a beautiful view you have there but no trees? why?

@lebrron2016 its a moutain lake no tree there one of the highest place in the world