Sort:  

wow wow wow ! WOW !!!
This is exactly what I'm been looking for here on Dtube for quite some time. Fantantastic views + perfect melody + not even one single word.
Perfect timing of eye-caching scenes, perfect techniques, great music , great mood.
This is what all those "one-minute-snappers" should see, if they ever wonder what the term "good content" means. This is one of the best I have seen not only on dtube, but on other places like Youtube, Vimeo, FB. And I am on Internet 365 days a year, for I don't remember how many years. Well done, man, well done.
Makes me even thinking to do the same, fly to down-under and rent a camper . (my wife @ingapete just said we might be a bit to old for that :) )
My 4 minutes watching went just like a 40 sec.
Thanks deeply for a 243 seconds of pure joy.

Thank you so much! Youre never too old to do it ;) I've met a lot of elderly people there, NZ is very convenient and with the right camper you're good to go! There are camping spots by the DOC (Departement of conservation) everywhere, mostly like a one hour drive away. Convince your wife, it's gonna be worth it! :)

Hehe are you following me 🤣We have been in New Zealand too earlier this year! You guys are still there? 3 months is even way better than we did with 5 weeks.

Loving your video shows how much fun you guys had! My GF will be a bit jealous I assume about the baby seals. We never had them that close.

Both of you're really awesome in beautiful New Zealand. Surrounding areas superb. I love those environment. Water falls include Nature impressive.

Cool have happy travel days.

Please ignore this comment.

Thanks 🙏

Hello, my best friend,@nathanmars how are you, are you okay? I really love #dtube

Thanks my dear friend! I’m okay :)

I think I saw your Dtube videos and yes welcome to Dtube and please keep improving your work and make Dtube friends by commenting on Dtube contents and you’ll see me in your comments:)

Happy November!

Thank God that you are fine, my friend, I think this month, I will print a banner, and a t-shirt, with the symbol #dtube, I want to develop #dtube and promote #dtube, my sweet greeting, my best friend @nathanmars

Good luck with it :)

What do you mean?

Please ignore my comment. Actually I wrote something else then edited because I didn’t understand something.

I guess I’ll edit my comment later.

Have a wonderful day:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by biff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @biffboff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am jealous and I would go on such a trip, and beautiful pictures, P.S life in campervan must be super :)

Congratulations @biffboff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wonderful

Posted using Partiko Android