Sand Dunes and ETH

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIT friends,

Hope everyone is doing fine!

I would like to share my travel experience with you guys. I recently went to the sand dunes park.

It is called Coral Pink Sand Dunes State Park. (It was a coincidence that I wore a pink dress, just like its name :)

The park is located in Utah, USA, with tons of sandy mountains.

IMG_8194.jpg

I had a chance to climb up to the top. And yes, it was actually tiring!
IMG_7882.jpg

What's more fun about this park was that I had a chance to sit there and trade my BTC and ETH. I was lucky enough that it was not too windy so I spent around one hour there.

I was more lucky that I made some quick dollars in that one hour period!

If any STEEMIT friends has a chance to visit this sand dunes park or any sand dunes parks elsewhere in the world, please comment on the post or let me know!

I would love to visit many other sand dunes in the future :)

I hope all my STEEMIT friends have a good day!

Sort:  

The color of that sand really does look coral! Thanks for sharing, those are some beautiful photos.

Yes, it does! Thanks!

I knew that the desert (I've been to the Sahara only!) cleared out your mind and thoughts, but not to the point of trading!

Check out Maspalomas as well for sand dunes =)

I will definitely check it out!
And yes, I was doing nothing so I decided to do some trading :)