To all Stranger Things fans!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi allll,

I am a huge Stranger Things fan and recently I had a chance to visit Stone Mountain Park in Georgia. It is the park 30 minutes outside from Atlanta that Stranger Things filmed.

IMG_2225.jpg

I took this photo on the train track, the same scene that the casts filmed.

e094e1f4-6ed6-4969-9e42-5ec03ef09f63-wv_publicity_post_launch_still_8000001.jpg

It was a great experience. Stone Mountain Park is known to be a place that TV series come to film such as Walking Dead and Stranger Things.

Consider visit it if you are in the area or have a chance to go here. It is beautiful on top of the mountain too.
PS. I hiked to the top and it took me about 40 mins to get up and 30 mins to come down.

IMG_2144.jpg

Thank you allll
Love you allllll

<3

Sort:  

My wife and I had a great trip there! The LIFT to the top was breath-taking,to say the least.Have the Generals been removed from the mountain yet? Hope Not... Thanks for sharing your photos.