In March hares go crazy.

in #travel6 years ago

62d795427fc6.jpgExpression "mad as a March hare", is possible, familiar not to all. It has appeared in England in the 15th century. The word "madman" can be applied to behavior which from usually quiet and peaceful suddenly becomes strange, violent, sharp. Quite so hares begin to behave during the reproduction period (which in Europe happens usually in March). At the beginning of a season, yet not persons interested to copulate females often use forepaws to reject too persistent males. In olden days, such behavior mistakenly was accepted to fight of males for an arrangement of females.

Conclusion: this statement — the truth.

Sort:  

IM A MAD MAN!!!!!!!!! LOL "mad as a March hare" im gonna start using it :)

Hai friends bauetyfull pic

ha ha ha very funny the rabbit

What a great photo. This mad hare truly looks it belongs at the mad hatters tea party in wonderland.

Cute and lovely.
Nice photo

BEAUTIFUL VERY NICE

Funny photo lol

Ahh, the joyful and temporarily nutty hare! LOL

I like it, I did not know. thank you every day you learn something as insignificant as it seems. I follow you and vote

Looks like me around 2am a few decades ago. One of my all-time favorite pets was a Mini Rex, she was sweet as could be and traveled with me over thousands of road miles. I miss her, great listener. Best.

Hahahaha... I fell happy with this bunny

Nice shot 👍

So funny!! :D

Beautiful😍... And very funny😄😆😜

Perfect time! Looks funny