You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of Your Traveling Vegan Gypsy: Why I Vanished!

in #travel6 years ago

OK, I'm in. Long as you let me know once in a while that you are truly OK.

I'm old. One thing I have found is that adventures are just trips unless your heart is truly happy. Long as your heart is truly happy then your adventure is just that.

Either way, I'm still here (Not that I'm incapable of disappearing now and again :) ) I'm glad you are back.

Sort:  

Did I tell you that Canada has the Beyond Meat burger? I've had it a couple of times now- it sure has me scared to find out that it's not actually vegan it tastes so 'real'! ;)

I know, I should really get better at keeping up- time really vanishes around me sometimes, I guess it means that I am truly living in the moment but you know of course I will always stop by to check in even if I am 'checked out' ;)

I hope that you're well and I am happy to see you're still 'steeming on', I was wondering if anyone else fell off like me but it seems like Steem is still kicking even if it dropped on the exchange! -_-

<3 Thanks for checking in! We're almosttttt in the same area now! We could just about have a vegan dinner together! =D <3