ONLY 10 POSTS AVAILABLE FOR FREE REESTEEM 685 FOLLOWERS

in #travel6 years ago

Here I leave the rules of the game:

  • First rule and it is mandatory for the reesteem, Vote for this post and make sure you have your power of vote in positive and that will add! if it does not add NO GOAL !! !

  • Leave your comment in this post with the link of the publication that you want the reesteem or a simple comment and I will go to your account and publish your last post

  • Follow me that I will follow you and so you will see my daily notifications of the reesteem quota and your publications reach more than 680 followers

greetings to all! I'll be aware!fllffulyluyl.png

Sort:  

Ok. Sounds good. Im new to steemit so trying everything to see what works

I've followed you and upvoted. I should probably have asked you to resteem something crypto related by decided on a reggae tune instead :)

https://steemit.com/music/@dan21050/see-you-again-reggae-cover-by-conkarah-great-meaningful-song

Many Thanks
@dan21050

Reesteem ready

Cheers mate!

Por lo visto aun califico. Comparte mi post más reciente. Saludos.