You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Stand in the Wreckage, a World Away — A DC-3 Plane on Sólheimasandur's Black Sands in Iceland: Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

Perfect history! In 1973, a weary pilot flipped over to a reserve fuel tank with nothing in it, and a plane slowly spiraled out of the sky to smash here into featureless, onyx desolation and an overwhelming emptiness.

Sort:  

Flagged for repeated abuse. More information HERE

Here's your Donut of Shame, since I have warned you previously about the way you're choosing to pursue your Steemit career:
Copying a chunk of someone's work on their own post, voting it up at maximum strength, while not engaging in any way with the author, is - quite frankly - gross. Please reconsider this behaviour, and don't bring it to my personal blog or you will continue to be met with a resistance for your selfish and spammy methods.

You are right...My steemit account handled one of my employee. From now I will handle my steemit account
, All will be on proper way..... Sorry for that....