GORGEOUS WINTER AT ESTES PARK, CO. / HERMOSO INVIERNO EN ESTES PARK, CO

in #travel6 years ago

ESTES PARK IN WINTER - PHOTO AND PAINTING

IMG_1419.JPG

Me at Estes Park standing at the cross bridge, freezing my you know what.. ha ha ha.
(Yo en Estes Park, parada en el punete de cruce, congelándome ya saben que...ja ja ja)

And this is the painting I did of the spot behind me. It's not exactly the same but pretty close...I hope!
(Y esta es la pintura que hice del lugar justo atrás de mí. No es exactamente lo mismo, pero se asemeja bastante..espero! )

IMG_1335.JPG

Soon, I will be posting my paintings in Amazon Handmade. Wish me luck!
(Pronto voy a publicar mis pinturas en Amazon Handmade. Deseenme suerte!)

Thank you for stopping by. Comments, votes, and followers are always welcome and appreciated.
(Gracias por la visita. Comentarios, votos, y seguidores son siempre bienvenidos y agradecidos)

follow animation.gif