Tahoe Winter Wonderland - 4k Aerial footage Phantom 4 Pro

in #travel6 years ago

Here is an edit I did of some of my favorite winter aerial footage I captured in Tahoe last year with my Phantom 4 Pro drone.

I use Polar Pro filter to control my shutter speed and to keep the harsh glare of the snow down. I highly recommend using filters with any drone if you are trying to get cinematic footage.

Another drone tip I have is to always make nice smooth and steady movements covering as much ground as you can either flying forwards, backwards, sideways, diagonal or changing altitude. These smooth movements make your footage more cinematic and less amature.

Follow me on instagram Brad Scott Visuals Instagram

Follow me on Youtube Brad Scott Visuals YouTube

Buy my photography as prints at Buy Brad Scott Photography Prints