New Zealand #15 - Duplicate

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

DUPLICATE: this has been posted twice on my blog due to steem posting issues (which have plagued most of us I assume) the past few days, so if you are coming over from traveldigest or have any comments please see the valid post here:

https://steemit.com/travel/@brightongreg/3drx4h-new-zealand-15-we-learn-about-freedom-camping-and-visit-another-winery-north-island

Thanks in advance, and sorry for the inconvenience!

Sort:  

Amazing Like a paradise on Earth

landscape photos are on point! amazing new zealand!

Thanks for feedback, glad you are enjoying our journey.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

I have finally made it back to some of your posts although no footprint with no voting or commenting in some instances! I will remedy that if/when the site gets better!

What a delight to read over your shoulder. You and BrightonBonnie have given me some good laughs, especially you, you lazy bugger!

I hope you have forgiven NZ for the few mishaps/disappointments along the way, but, I believe you are right. A caravan might be a hard way to see everything on your itinerary. I think you both have such a great outlook, you make the whole experience fun!

Thank you for that and did you grab me a wine???? Upped and Steemed

Thanks Denise! lol!

Hawkes bay is where I am from, and infact the Mission Winery Strictly speaking is in Taradale where i grew up, and the winery I know well, well from before it was a winery, its used to be a Catholic Monastery and I used to do odd jobs there from time to time as a youngster

Wow - another karma moment! As I said in Island Bay, can't make this stuff up!

Could it have been one of your relatives that made the 'lazy bugger' comment?

Well Lazy Bugger is for sure a common term so could have been a relative or just about any kiwi LOL

I love the Manawatu Gorge I forgot to mention, I used to speed through it if the traffic was light

Absolutely wonderful! What a description, Greg!

Thanks Isabel!

You're so welcome!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=brightongreg
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=new-zealand-15-we-learn-about-freedom-camping-and-visit-another-winery-north-island


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!